Review Panel

Arup Mitra
Professor, Institute of Economic Growth, University of Delhi, Delhi.
arup@iegindia.org

 

C. P. Gupta

Professor, Department of Financial Studies, University of Delhi.

guptacp@gmail.com

 

Deepak Tandon

Professor, International Management Institute (IMI), New Delhi.

deepaktandon@imi.edu

 

Kavita Singh

Professor, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi.

kavita@fms.edu

 

Kulbhushan Chandel

Professor, Department of Commerce and Management, Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.

kulbhushanchandel@gmail.com

 

Madhu Vij

Former Professor, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi.

madhuvij@hotmail.com

 

Niti Bhasin

Professor, Department of Commerce, University of Delhi, Delhi.

nitibhasin@commerce.du.ac.in

 

Pankaj Sinha

Professor, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi.

pankaj-sinha@fms.edu

 

P. K. Jain

Former Professor, Department of Management, IIT, Delhi.

pkjain.iitd@gmail.com

 

R. K. Singh

Professor, Department of Commerce, University of Delhi, Delhi.

rksingh@commerce.du.ac.in

 

Sanket Vij

Professor, Department of Management Studies, B.P.S.M. Vishwavidalaya, Sonepat, Haryana.

sanket@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in

 

Sunaina Kanojia

Professor, Department of Commerce, University of Delhi, Delhi.

sunainakanojia@gmail.com

 

Suresh Chandra Aggarwal

Former Professor, Department of Finance and Business Economics, University of Delhi, Delhi

sureshchag@yahoo.com

 

Vijay P. Ojha

Former Professor of Economics, Institute of Management Technology (IMT), Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh.

vpojha@gmail.com