Management and Editorial Board

Patron

Ajay S. Shriram

Chairman, Governing Body

 

Chief Editor and Principal

Name email id
Prof. Simrit Kaur principal@srcc.du.ac.in

 

Editor

Name email id
Dr. Naveen Mittal naveen.mittal@srcc.du.ac.in

 

Associate Editors

Name email id
Prof. C. S. Sharma cssharma.srcc@gmail.com
Dr. Santosh Kumar santosh.kumar@srcc.du.ac.in
Dr. Abhay Jain abhay.jain@srcc.du.ac.in
Dr. Monika Bansal monika.bansal@srcc.du.ac.in
Dr. Vibhash Kumar vkumar3@jgu.edu.in

 

Technical and Online Officer

Neha Sharma

 

Publisher

 

Principal

On behalf of Shri Ram College of Commerce

Delhi-110007